Welcome to Alexis Gaming Reviews version 2.0!
New features include responsive layout so good bye mobile version, dark mode, and a bunch of CSS.
Thanks to sadgirl's (Yesterweb owner) very own layout builder! And also a ton of Google searches.
Still, if you like the Activity Centers layout in the homepage, check out the freedom wall.

Blog posts

These are excerpts of my blog posts on WordPress and newer ones. If you want the full WordPress versions, please visit the modern version.

The Blue Pages: Yellow Pages for the Old Web

The Blue Pages: Yellow Pages for the Old Web

Introducing the Internet's Old Web Directory!

February

12

2024

The System 0.97 Dilemma: a Mac anniversary special

The System 0.97 Dilemma: a Mac anniversary special

Learn how did I find a clean copy of the most important historic Mac document, System 1.0 disks.

January

21

2024

A month of openSUSE: my personal experiences

A month of openSUSE: my personal experiences

My thoughts, experiences and review on openSUSE, with KDE Plasma.

September

02

2023

Introducing: AGR Classic - The Overhaul! (AGRCv2)

Introducing: AGR Classic - The Overhaul! (AGRCv2)

I overhauled my website! Hopefully for the better!

November

04

2022

First week of Face to Face, and my thoughts

First week of Face to Face, and my thoughts

After 2 years, face to face classes return. But what does Alexis think?

August

28

2022

Modern Internet is shit

Modern Internet is shit

My thoughts about why the internet evolves backwards. Web3, Hidden surveillance, Cryptocurrencies are one of these that make Internet shit. But you can change it after reading the article.

April

16

2022

Why I think RSS is based

Why I think RSS is based

My thoughts about RSS and why it's still verstile for delivering content even to this day.

March

31

2022

My Rant about soydevs (EXCLUSIVE)

My Rant about soydevs (EXCLUSIVE)

My rant about soydevs ruin the modern internet landscape and technology in general. I also included a tip on how to be a based Linux user.

March

19

2022

Want more stuff? Please check the WordPress version here.

web counter