Home | Blogs | Blue Pages | Projects | Download Center | About Me | Gemini | RSS 0.91 Feed | RSS 0.91 Alt Feed | RSS 1.0 Feed | RSS 2.0 Feed | Atom 1.0 Feed

Alexis Gaming Reviews

Blog posts

These are excerpts of my blog posts on WordPress and newer ones. If you want the full WordPress versions, please visit the modern version.

==========================

The Blue Pages: Yellow Pages for the Old Web

(Published February 12, 2024)

Introducing the Internet's Old Web Directory!

==========================

The System 0.97 Dilemma: a Mac anniversary special

(Published January 21, 2024)

Learn how did I find a clean copy of the most important historic Mac document, System 1.0 disks.

==========================

A month of openSUSE: my personal experiences

(Published September 2, 2023)

My thoughts, experiences and review on openSUSE, with KDE Plasma.

==========================

Introducing: AGR Classic - The Overhaul! (AGRCv2)

(Published November 4, 2022)

I overhauled my website! Hopefully for the better!

==========================

First week of Face to Face, and my thoughts

(Published August 28, 2022)

After 2 years, face to face classes return. But what does Alexis think?

==========================

Modern Internet is shit

(Published April 16, 2022)

My thoughts about why the internet evolves backwards. Web3, Hidden surveillance, Cryptocurrencies are one of these that make Internet shit. But you can change it after reading the article.

==========================

Why I think RSS is based

(Published March 31, 2022)

My thoughts about RSS and why it's still verstile for delivering content even to this day.

==========================

My Rant about soydevs (EXCLUSIVE)

(Published March 19, 2022)

My rant about soydevs ruin the modern internet landscape and technology in general. I also included a tip on how to be a based Linux user.

==========================

Want more stuff? Please check the modern version here.